Pace Tire & Diagnostic Center
718-779-3500
68-31 Eliot Ave
Middle Village, NY 11379
40.719247 -73.891932
http://pacetire.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
29 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ralph 09/20/2018
staff is friendly and very helpful.
  Lee 08/23/2018
This is a first rate place to have your car repaired
  Wallace 08/16/2018
Great place to get your car fixed! Very fast.
  Frank 08/09/2018
  Patrick 07/20/2018
I always get prompt friendly service at Pace, this time the mechanic even patiently showed me what work I needed but didn't pressure me to do it at the moment, I go out of my way to come to this place and would many to do the same
  Charles 07/19/2018
great shop and great staff
  James/Kathleen 06/23/2018
Service is always excellent and professional
  Wallace 05/24/2018
Great place to bring your car for repair. They are quick and reasonable.
  Martin 05/18/2018
  Ronald/Phyllis 05/10/2018
I?ve been going to Pace Tire for 20 years now, never had a problem always gave me excellent service and a good price. As for the crew they are some of the most intelligent mechanics able to diagnose and repair your problem in a timely fashion. To summit up it?s just a really nice place to go.
  Patrick 05/10/2018
always prompt, friendly, professional service, worth going out of my way to have my car serviced
  Matthew 05/04/2018
Very fast service for my state inspection .
  George 04/26/2018
  Kathy 04/06/2018
Pace Tire & Diagnostic Center has been my auto repair shop for over 20 years. The service is efficient and focused on the issues that brought me in to the shop. The staff is professional and friendly and always provide top notch assistance!
  Patrick 03/22/2018
I came in recently for what I thought was a new tire, turns out was just a leak and all it needed was a patch, honesty is a great way to keep a customer so keep up the good work
  Elizabeth 10/26/2017
I received great service.
  Ivan - Desiree 10/26/2017
quick work to take care of a slow leak. great service as always.
  Lee 09/07/2017
This place is great. Staff is both friendly and accommodating. The mechanics are well trained and will properly repair your car. There is an nice waiting room with television. What more could you ask for?
  Wallace 06/01/2017
Reliable place to take your car. Quick and good prices.
  Patrick 05/04/2017
I have been going to Pace Tire since my usual mechanic closed. The service here is very prompt and fair and worth the drive from my home.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page: