Pace Tire & Diagnostic Center
718-779-3500
68-31 Eliot Ave
Middle Village, NY 11379
40.719247 -73.891932
http://pacetire.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
20 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Martin 05/18/2018
  Ronald/Phyllis 05/10/2018
I?ve been going to Pace Tire for 20 years now, never had a problem always gave me excellent service and a good price. As for the crew they are some of the most intelligent mechanics able to diagnose and repair your problem in a timely fashion. To summit up it?s just a really nice place to go.
  Patrick 05/10/2018
always prompt, friendly, professional service, worth going out of my way to have my car serviced
  Matthew 05/04/2018
Very fast service for my state inspection .
  George 04/26/2018
  Kathy 04/06/2018
Pace Tire & Diagnostic Center has been my auto repair shop for over 20 years. The service is efficient and focused on the issues that brought me in to the shop. The staff is professional and friendly and always provide top notch assistance!
  Patrick 03/22/2018
I came in recently for what I thought was a new tire, turns out was just a leak and all it needed was a patch, honesty is a great way to keep a customer so keep up the good work
  Elizabeth 10/26/2017
I received great service.
  Ivan - Desiree 10/26/2017
quick work to take care of a slow leak. great service as always.
  Lee 09/07/2017
This place is great. Staff is both friendly and accommodating. The mechanics are well trained and will properly repair your car. There is an nice waiting room with television. What more could you ask for?
  Wallace 06/01/2017
Reliable place to take your car. Quick and good prices.
  Patrick 05/04/2017
I have been going to Pace Tire since my usual mechanic closed. The service here is very prompt and fair and worth the drive from my home.
  Gerald 05/04/2017
  Matthew 05/03/2017
I was very satisfied with my experience . they explained exactly what they would do and texted me as soon as the work was finished .
  Konstantine 04/20/2017
As always my oil change/ tire repairs were done within the promised time while I waited in the waiting area.
  Juana 04/16/2017
  Voytek 03/23/2017
Great service and very friendly atmosphere:)
  Lee 12/08/2016
Fast and courteous service, as always. This is the best place to go for your auto service.
  Marilyn 11/17/2016
I was very satisfied with service on my 1999 Contour. You were honest in your assessment of the car and I appreciate that very much. Thank you.
  Marilyn 07/08/2016
Very happy with the service I received regarding my Inspection. Efficient and courteous people are a welcome asset.
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page: