Pace Tire & Diagnostic Center
718-779-3500
68-31 Eliot Ave
Middle Village, NY 11379
40.719247 -73.891932
http://pacetire.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
13 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Elizabeth 10/26/2017
I received great service.
  Ivan 10/26/2017
quick work to take care of a slow leak. great service as always.
  Lee 09/07/2017
This place is great. Staff is both friendly and accommodating. The mechanics are well trained and will properly repair your car. There is an nice waiting room with television. What more could you ask for?
  Wallace 06/01/2017
Reliable place to take your car. Quick and good prices.
  Patrick 05/04/2017
I have been going to Pace Tire since my usual mechanic closed. The service here is very prompt and fair and worth the drive from my home.
  Gerald 05/04/2017
  Matthew 05/03/2017
I was very satisfied with my experience . they explained exactly what they would do and texted me as soon as the work was finished .
  Constantine 04/20/2017
As always my oil change/ tire repairs were done within the promised time while I waited in the waiting area.
  Juana 04/16/2017
  Voytek 03/23/2017
Great service and very friendly atmosphere:)
  Lee 12/08/2016
Fast and courteous service, as always. This is the best place to go for your auto service.
  Marilyn 11/17/2016
I was very satisfied with service on my 1999 Contour. You were honest in your assessment of the car and I appreciate that very much. Thank you.
  Marilyn 07/08/2016
Very happy with the service I received regarding my Inspection. Efficient and courteous people are a welcome asset.
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page: